Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG4 WOW Vine Swingers

Saturday 10:45am - 11:45am
April 6, 2024 - June 22, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 20, 2024

Registration Price: $305.80

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Zoe B
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 06, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, May 04, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, Jun 01, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, Jun 08, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:45am - 11:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps