Login  /    Sign Up

One Day Classes and Workshops - GFA

Co-ed at least 8y but less than 12y 11m

We are excited to offer some ’one time’ classes

Program Details ›

Program Information

‹ Back to Browse


Program Offerings

OfferingInstructor(s)Open
Wednesday July 13 One-Time Class Intro to Parkour 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Jul 13, 2022
Coach Skyler3
Thursday July 14 One-Time Class - Teen 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jul 14, 2022
Coach Jacaida6
Thursday July 21 One-Time Class - Teen 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jul 21, 2022
Coach Jacaida6
Wednesday July 27 One-Time Class Intro to Parkour 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Jul 27, 2022
Coach Skyler4
Thursday July 28 One-Time Class - Teen 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jul 28, 2022
Coach Jacaida6
Thursday August 4 One-Time Class - Teen 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Aug 4, 2022
Coach Jacaida6
Wednesday August 10 One-Time Class Intro to Parkour 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Aug 10, 2022
Coach Skyler6
Thursday August 11 One-Time Class - Teen 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Aug 11, 2022
Coach Jacaida6
Thursday August 18 One-Time Class - Teen 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Aug 18, 2022
Coach Jacaida6
Wednesday August 24 One-Time Class Intro to Parkour 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Aug 24, 2022
Coach Skyler6
Thursday August 25 One-Time Class - Teen 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Aug 25, 2022
Coach Jacaida6
«»

Program Details

Sometimes we at Ortona have the pleasure of offering one-day classes, workshops, and other offerings for various ages! 

 

There are no downloads for this program.