Login  /    Sign Up

Open Gym - Adult Drop In

Co-ed at least 18y but less than 99y

Online registration (members will receive an automatic discount at check-out) - guaranteed spot with advance online purchasing. Adult Open Gym has access to main gymnastics space. (Please note this is a non-refundable program offering)

Program Details ›

‹ Back to Browse


Program Offerings

OfferingInstructor(s)Open
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Oct. 5 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Oct 5, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Oct. 12 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Oct 12, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Oct. 19 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Oct 19, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Oct. 26 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Oct 26, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Nov. 2 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Nov 2, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Nov. 9 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Nov 9, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Nov. 16 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Nov 16, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Nov. 23 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Nov 23, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Nov. 30 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Nov 30, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Dec. 7 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Dec 7, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Dec. 14 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Dec 14, 2022
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Jan. 11 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Jan 11, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Jan. 18 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Jan 18, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Jan. 25 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Jan 25, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Feb. 1 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Feb 1, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Feb. 8 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Feb 8, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Feb. 15 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Feb 15, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday Feb. 22 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Feb 22, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday March 1 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Mar 1, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday March 8 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Mar 8, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday March 15 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Mar 15, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday March 22 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Mar 22, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday April 19 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Apr 19, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday April 26 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Apr 26, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday May 3 9:00pm - 10:30pm
May 3, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday May 10 9:00pm - 10:30pm
May 10, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday May 17 9:00pm - 10:30pm
May 17, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday May 24 9:00pm - 10:30pm
May 24, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday May 31 9:00pm - 10:30pm
May 31, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday June 7 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Jun 7, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday June 14 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Jun 14, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
Adult Open Gym Wednesday June 21 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Jun 21, 2023
Coach Monique, Coach Andrey16
«»

Program Details

Open Gym Information

Reminder to our Open Gym participants:

As per the Alberta Gymnastics Federation’s policy, all drop in participants are required to purchase a club membership after 2 or more visits. Those who have attended a drop in program more than 2 times since July 1st of the current membership year (and are not yet members) will be required to purchase an Ortona/AGF Recreational membership before attending any more drop in programs. You can purchase an Ortona Recreational membership online after setting up an account.

Notification of Risk must be filled out and signed prior to admittance on the floor, and can be found HERE.  

Reminder : Participants without a completed Notification of Risk are not allowed to participate in Open Gym.


Gymnastics is a fun-filled, non-contact activity through which children can develop self-confidence, experience a wide variety of challenges and opportunity for social interaction.

Gymnastics helps develop physical literacy in children. The development of these physical tools are needed to take part in activity and sport, both for healthy life-long enjoyment and for sporting success. You’re never too young to gain something positive from the sport of gymnastics.

For full details on Long Term Athlete Development refer to Gymnastics Canada website. We have selected a highlight from each stage. You’re never too young to gain something positive from the sport of gymnastics

  Long Term Athlete Development (LTAD) taken from Gymnastics Canada

What does not belong in the Gymnastics For Life Stage

  • Risky exercises or advance skills that require high level of physical preparation.
  • Be aware that inconsistencies of training increases risk factors.
  • Be aware of physical limitations of participants.

There are no prerequisites for this program.

There are no downloads for this program.