Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 18 to 24 months Sun Rays

Sunday 10:15am - 11:00am
April 7, 2024 - June 23, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2024

Registration Price: $222.50

Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 2y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 7
Instructor(s): Coach Casey P
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Apr 07, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, May 05, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, May 26, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, Jun 02, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:15am - 11:00am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps