Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 18 to 24 months Sun Rays

Sunday 11:15am - 12:00pm
September 15, 2024 - December 15, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 6, 2024

Registration Price: $270.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 2y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 12
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda K
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Oct 06, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Nov 03, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Dec 01, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Dec 08, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps