Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 18 to 24 months Sun Rays

Saturday 9:15am - 10:00am
April 7, 2018 - June 16, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $195.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 2y 3m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Elyse
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, May 05, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 9:15am - 10am
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 9:15am - 10am

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • to print your Notification of Risk and PIPA form from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here