Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Saturday P&T 24-36 months 11:15am - 12:00pm
September 17, 2022 - December 17, 2022

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 1, 2022

Registration Price: $266.50

Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 01, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 05, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Dec 03, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps