Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Monday P&T 24-36 months: 10:00am - 10:45am
January 9, 2023 - March 20, 2023

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 23, 2023

Registration Price: $207.50

Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 6
Instructor(s): Coach Laura
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Jan 09, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Jan 16, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Jan 23, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Jan 30, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Feb 06, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Feb 13, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Feb 27, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Mar 06, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Mar 13, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Mar 20, 2023 10:00am - 10:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps