Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Sunday P&T 24-36 months: 11:30am - 12:15pm
January 15, 2023 - March 19, 2023

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $207.50

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Elyse
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 05, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Mar 05, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 11:30am - 12:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps