Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Friday 9:00am - 9:45am
September 15, 2023 - December 15, 2023

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $280.00
Status: Full
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Tetiana
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Sep 15, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Sep 22, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Sep 29, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 06, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 13, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 20, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 27, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 03, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 17, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 24, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Dec 01, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Dec 08, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Dec 15, 2023 9:00am - 9:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps