Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Friday 9:00am - 9:45am
September 13, 2024 - December 13, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 4, 2024

Registration Price: $315.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 12
Instructor(s): Coach Tetiana H
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Sep 13, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Sep 20, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Sep 27, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 04, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 11, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 18, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Oct 25, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 01, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 08, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 15, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 22, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Nov 29, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Dec 06, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 9:00am - 9:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps