Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Thursday 6:00pm - 6:45pm
September 12, 2024 - December 12, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 3, 2024

Registration Price: $292.50

Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 10
Instructor(s): Coach Leighanne G
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Oct 03, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Nov 07, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 6:00pm - 6:45pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps