Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Saturday - 11:15am - 12:00pm
September 14, 2024 - December 14, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 5, 2024

Registration Price: $292.50

Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 10
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley P
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 05, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 02, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 09, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Dec 07, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 11:15am - 12:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps