Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Monday 10:00am - 10:45am
September 17, 2018 - December 10, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $210.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Serena
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Nov 05, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Dec 03, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 10:00am - 10:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here