Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Saturday 12:30pm - 1:15pm
September 15, 2018 - December 1, 2018

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 1, 2018

Registration Price: $210.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 9
Instructor(s): Coach Susan
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 12:30pm - 1:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here