Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Saturday 9:00am - 9:45am
April 6, 2019 - June 22, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price: $205.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 8
Instructor(s): Coach Garrison
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, May 04, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 9:00am - 9:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here