Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Monday 9:30am - 10:15am
September 16, 2019 - December 16, 2019

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 30, 2019

Registration Price: $230.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Kailyn
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 9:30am - 10:15am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here