Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Thursday 5:45pm - 6:30pm
September 19, 2019 - December 12, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $230.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Sophia
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 5:45pm - 6:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here