Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Friday 9:15am - 10:00am
January 10, 2020 - March 20, 2020

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 24, 2020

Registration Price: $215.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Cheryl
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 9:15am - 10:00am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here