Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

T&T Badge 6 Plus Co-ed (Orange/Silver/Gold)

Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:00pm
April 10, 2018 - June 19, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $315.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 10y but less than 16y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 6
Instructor(s): Coach Andrey
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm

 

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

 

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here