Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Ukrainian Language Gymnastics Class

Ages 6+: Monday 6:00pm - 7:00pm
April 8, 2024 - June 24, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 22, 2024

Registration Price: $305.80

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y but less than 12y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 6
Instructor(s): Coach Tetiana H
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Apr 08, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Apr 15, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Apr 22, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, May 06, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Jun 03, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Jun 24, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps