Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 1/2

Monday Artistic Badge 1/2: 7:30pm - 8:30pm
January 9, 2023 - March 20, 2023

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 23, 2023

Registration Price: $257.50

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 8
Instructor(s): Coach Teagan
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Jan 09, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 16, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 23, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 30, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 06, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 13, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 27, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 06, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 13, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 20, 2023 7:30pm - 8:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps