Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 1/2

Thursday Artistic Badge 1/2: 2:30pm - 3:30pm
January 12, 2023 - March 23, 2023

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 26, 2023

Registration Price: $283.25

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Jacaida
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Feb 02, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Feb 09, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Mar 02, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Mar 09, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 2:30pm - 3:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps