Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 1/2

Monday 4:15pm - 5:15pm
September 9, 2024 - December 16, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 23, 2024

Registration Price: $339.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 6m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 8
Instructor(s): Coach Katrina A
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 09, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Sep 16, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Sep 23, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Oct 07, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Oct 21, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Oct 28, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Nov 04, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Nov 25, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Dec 02, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Dec 09, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Dec 16, 2024 2:30pm - 3:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps