Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 3

Friday Artistic Badge 3: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
January 13, 2023 - March 24, 2023

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $374.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Kaitie
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Jan 13, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Jan 20, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Jan 27, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Feb 03, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Mar 03, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Mar 17, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps