Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanJump Badge 1 & 2 (Beg T&T)

Thursday CanJump 1/2: 4:00pm - 5:00pm
January 12, 2023 - March 23, 2023

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $283.25

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Nicole
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Feb 02, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Feb 09, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Mar 02, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Mar 09, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 4:00pm - 5:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps