Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanJump Badge 3 & 4 (Int T&T)

Saturday CanJump 3/4: 9:00am - 10:00am
January 14, 2023 - March 18, 2023

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 28, 2023

Registration Price: $257.50

Status: Available
Ages: At least 8y but less than 17y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Carys
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Feb 04, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Mar 04, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 9:00am - 10:00am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps