Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA - Teen Class

Thursday 7:00pm - 8:30pm
September 12, 2024 - December 12, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 3, 2024

Registration Price
Individual $481.00
Full Class fee $481.00-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $240.50 (1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $240.50
Status: Available
Ages: At least 11y but less than 17y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Anna N
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 03, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 07, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 7:00pm - 8:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps