Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA - Teen Class

Friday 5:30pm - 7:00pm
April 5, 2019 - June 21, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price: $315.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 11y but less than 17y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Jacaida, Coach Shantelle
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, May 03, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here