Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

TEAM OGC Lockers - Male Team

Male Locker Request July 2 2019- June 21, 2020
July 2, 2019 - June 21, 2020

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Registration Price: $30.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 25y
Gender: Male Only
Spaces: 44
Instructor(s): Coach Lydia
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: 11610 65 Avenue
c/o UofA - South Campus SCSC, 11610 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, May 03, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, May 24, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 8:00am - 8:01am
«»

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here